District Council

District Council




Thornbury is part of the Milton & Tamarside ward of Torridge District Council. Your district councillors for this ward are:

Kit Hepple who can be contacted at councillor.hepple@torridge.gov.uk
Ken James who can be contacted at councillor.james@torridge.gov.uk

(Both were elected unopposed in April 2019).

District Council Services:

Links to all of the Council services can be found here.

Planning Department  –  view planning applications, get advice on how to apply

Refuse and Recycling Collections  –  where and when

Parking and permits  –  where are the car parks and how to get permits

Leisure  –  facilities in the area and sports that can be played





Comments are closed.