Parish Council

Parish Council

Thornbury Parish Councillors:

Chairman:                Keith Hutchings
Vice Chairman:        Gaye Tabor
Members:                Tim Priest, Chris Ward, Stephen Sanders, Liz Priest, Trevor Jollow

Parish Clerk:        Thelma Priest    01409 240194


Future Meetings

For 2018, the first meeting will be held on February 14th, at 8pm.

The location and time for TPC meetings will usually be the Chapel at Woodacott at 8pm, but details will be confirmed with the publication of the agenda, which will be posted on village noticeboards, the Facebook page and here, not later than 3 clear days before the meeting date.

Meeting Agendas

Meeting agendas are published no later than 3 clear days before each meeting on village noticeboards, and will appear here:

Agenda 100816   Agenda 091116  Agenda 080217   Agenda 100517   Agenda 230817   Agenda 081117


Meeting Minutes

The minutes of recent meetings are available as pdf files: note that versions shown as ‘draft’ are subject to formal approval by Council at the next meeting, and may change.

TPC Minutes Feb 2015       TPC Minutes May 2015       TPC Minutes Aug 2015       TPC Minutes Nov 2015

TPC Minutes Jan 2016      TPC Minutes Feb 2016         TPC minutes May 2016     TPC minutes Aug 2016

TPC Minutes Nov 2016    TPC minutes Jan 2017         TPC minutes Feb 2017      TPC AGM minutes May 2017

TPC minutes Aug 2017    TPC minutes Nov 2017 (draft)

Parish Council Accounts

The audited accounts, including the governance statement, internal and external audit reports for Thornbury Parish Council are below:

TPC accounts 2015-16     TPC audit notice  Audit conclusion notice

TPC accounts 2016-17    TPC governance statement 2016-17    TPC Audit Completion 2017

Community Hall Project

Details of the planning applications and other documents can be found here


Comments are closed.